January 04, 2021

Premier Moe Accepts Hargrave's Resignation

Premier Scott Moe has accepted the resignation from cabinet of Joe Hargrave.  Hargrave will remain a member of the government caucus and MLA for Prince Albert Carlton.

Premier Moe has appointed Carrot River Valley MLA Fred Bradshaw as the Minister of Highways and Minister responsible for the Water Security Agency.