Important News

Featured Video

Share The Good News Online

Share This Graphic On:

Our Members

Featured Member

Dan D'Autremont


One of the "Original Eight" founding members of the Saskatchewan Party, Dan was first elected to the Legislature in 1991. He was re-elected in 1995, 1999, 2003, 2007, 2011 and 2016.

In Opposition Dan served as critic for Highways, Education, Energy and Mines, Health, SaskTel, ITO, SLGA and SGI. While critic for the SLGA, Dan also worked closely with the Saskatchewan Indian Gaming Authority and First Nations. He served as the Chair of the Caucus' Crown Corporations Committee and vice-chair of the Legislature's Standing Committee on Crown and Central Agencies.

Since the Saskatchewan Party formed Government, Dan has served as...